Get in touch info[at]  +263 4 307793


Irene J.Z. Mkondo    Irene J.Z. Mkondo: Chairperson

Mrs. Mkondo has been a FAWEZI member since 1998. She holds a M.Ed., a B.Ed., and a Certificate in Education and Research Methods. Mrs. Mkondo has worked at Belvedere Technical Teacher’s College as a Lecturer. She currently works for VVOB Zimbabwe as an Education Advisor.

 Patricia Raradza  

Patricia Raradza: Vice-Chairperson

Mrs. Raradza holds a Certificate in Secondary Education and a BA degree in English Language and Communication Skills. She has 27 years teaching experience. She is Senior Lady at Glenview 1 High School, Harare Province.

 Gumbo Eveline    

Eveline Gumbo: Treasurer

Mrs Gumbo holds a Teaching Certificate, a Certificate in Education and a Bachelors degree in Educational Administration, Planning and Policy Studies. She has more than 30 years experience as teacher and Deputy Head and is currently a School Head of Chipezeze Primary School, Zaka, Masvingo Province.

 Eurita Nyamanhare    

Eurita Nyamanhare: Vice-Treasurer

Mrs. Nyamanhare joined primary teaching in 1982 and teacher education in 2007, she is currently a graded Principal Lecturer stationed at Belvedere Technical Teacher’s College and studying for a Doctorof Philosophy.

 Dr Maria Tsvere  

Dr Maria Tsvere: Secretary

Dr. Tsvere is currently working as a lecturer for Chinhoyi University of Technology.

 Lydia Dube  

Lydia Dube: Vice-Secretary

Mrs. Dube holds a 1st and 2nd degree in Educational Administration. She has 30 years working experience as a teacher. Mrs. Dube has worked at the Provincial Offices as Better Environmental Science teacher and is also the Better Schools Programme Zimbabwe Coordinator.

 Regina Mujombi    

Regina Mujombi: Committee Member

Ms. Mujombi holds a Diploma in Education and has 17 years experience in the teaching field. She has a BSC in counseling and guidance. She is working for the Ministry of Primary and Secondary Education as a teacher.


 Ollica Kaira  

Ollica Kaira: Committee Member

Mrs Kaira has 32 years experience in the field of education. She holds a Masters Degree in Educational Administration Policy Planning, and an IPMZ Diploma in Human Resources. She also has certificates in education with infant specialisation, and in special needs education in the teaching of the visually handicapped. She is an Education Officer.



Millicent Moyo: Committee Member

Mrs Moyo has 23 years experience as a teacher and 15 years as a school head. She possesses a BA General Degree and a Graduate Certificate in Education specialized in English and Ndebele. She is currently working as a school head for Townsend High School.


 Annaclatta Guma  

Annaclatta Guma: Committee Member

Ms. Guma has been with FAWEZI since 1998 and is a provincial member of ECOZI and TEAM Manicaland. She has a BA in Education EAPPS. She is the head of a Meagre Primary School in Mutare and is Secretary for NAPH Mutare Urban and HIC Athletics Mutare District. She is also a NEC member for ZANA.