The current Provincial Chapter membership is made up of members drawn from the Ministry of Primary and Secondary Education — schools teachers, heads and education officers — and the Ministry of Higher and Tertiary Education — University of Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe Open University, Harare Institute of Technology, Chinhoyi University of Technology (CUT), Women’s University in Africa, and Belvedere Technical Teachers’ College.

Provincial Chapter Chairpersons

  • Bulawayo Province

    Mrs Barbara Gwasunda, Senior teacher at Msitheli High School.

  • Harare Province

    Mrs Chiteketeku, Lecturer at University Of Zimbabwe.

  • Manicaland Province

    Mrs A. Guma, School Head of Rujeck Primary School.

  • Mashonaland Central Province

    Dr M. Mavesera, Lecturer at Bindura University.

  • Mashonaland East Province

    Ms A. Mhuriro, Education Officer.

  • Mashonaland West Province

    Ms S. Zebron, Lecturer at Zimbabwe Open University.

  • Masvingo Province

    Mrs Eveline Gumbo, School Head of Chipezeze Primary School.

  • Matabeleland North Province

    Mrs M. Moyo, Ministry of Primary and Secondary Education.

  • Midlands Province

    Mrs Lydia Dube, Deputy Head of Budiriro Primary school.